top of page

Meet our Team

Who We Are

Michele Leadbetter

OT/CHT
Certified Hand Therapist

Owner

michele@leadbetterrehab.com

Write a bio for each team member. Make it short and informative to keep your visitors engaged.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Jason Leadbetter

PT, CSCS
Physical Therapist

 Owner

jason@leadbetterrehab.com

Write a bio for each team member. Make it short and informative to keep your visitors engaged.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Bobbi Bradle

Practice manager

bobbi@leadbetterrehab.com

Write a bio for each team member. Make it short and informative to keep your visitors engaged.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Karley Coleman

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

karley@leadbetterrehab.com

Write a bio for each team member. Make it short and informative to keep your visitors engaged.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Colin Donovan

DPT, CSCS

Physical Therapist

colin@leadbetterrehab.com

Colin was born and raised in Middletown, Maryland and continues to live in the Frederick area. He attended McDaniel College where he majored in Exercise Science and went on to obtain his Doctor of Physical Therapy degree from University of Maryland Eastern Shore. Colin also maintains a Strength and Conditioning Specialist certification through the National Strength and Conditioning Association. Colin enjoys sports rehab and working with patients with general orthopedic diagnoses.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Katie Shoemaker

PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

 katie@leadbetterrehab.com

Write a bio for each team member. Make it short and informative to keep your visitors engaged.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Tania Danner

PT/CHT

Certified Hand Therapist

tania@leadbetterrehab.com

Write a bio for each team member. Make it short and informative to keep your visitors engaged.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Mackenzie Frazier

OT/CHT

Occupational Therapist

mackenzie@leadbetterrehab.com

Write a bio for each team member. Make it short and informative to keep your visitors engaged.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Rebecca Badgujar

PT

Physical Therapist

becky@leadbetterrehab.com

Write a bio for each team member. Make it short and informative to keep your visitors engaged.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Tracey Benden

PTA

Physical Therapy Assistant

tracey@leadbetterrehab.com

Tracey has 20 years of outpatient orthopedic experience. She earned her BS in Kinesiology from The University of Maryland and Physical Therapist Assistant degree from NOVA. Tracey worked 14 years for NRH Rehabilitation Network in the Wheaton and Germantown clinics, treating sports injuries, back and spine injuries, and balance issues. Her emphasis on continuing education and focus on Manual techniques led her to work for Tuckey and Associates in Frederick MD for 3 years. Tracey was able to focus on the Fascial Counterstrain techniques developed by Brian Tuckey, PT, OCS, JSCCI. Tracey believes in treating the whole patient by utilizing her skills and experience she has gained over the years to give the best patient care and achieve the best outcomes. When not working Tracey enjoys hiking and Yoga. She also enjoys spending time with her husband of 23 years, her 18 year old daughter, and 20 year old son.

123-456-7890

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page